Our Board

The Christine M. Kleinert Institute is governed by a Board of Directors made up of individuals from the local community and physicians, all of whom donate their time to oversee the Institute.

Tuna Ozyurekoglu, M.D.
President of the Board of Directors

Michelle Palazzo, MD
Hand Surgery Fellowship Program Director

Jeff Kosse
Fifth Third Bank

 Michael Kleinert
 Stites & Harbison

Allan Parnell
Mister P Express Inc

William J Rothwell